Logo Press Room

CONTACTS

Brett Henne
Senior Vice President, VH1 Communications
brett.henne@vh1.com


Scott Acord
Vice President, VH1 Communications
scott.acord@vh1.com


Toni Herron Savage
Vice President, VH1 Communications
toni.herron@vh1.com


Chris Delhomme
Director
chris.delhomme@vh1.com


Jason Shumaker
Senior Director, VH1 and Logo
Jason.Shumaker@mtvstaff.com


Nyle Washington
Manager, VH1 Communications
nyle.washington@vh1.com


Kevin Turner
Senior Publicist, VH1 Communications
Kevin.Turner@vh1.com


Michael Cilnis
Senior Publicist, VH1 Communications
michael.cilnis@viacom.com


Jake Slane
Senior Publicist, VH1 & Logo
Jake.Slane@VH1.com


Kelly Andersen
Coordinator
Kelly.Andersen@vh1.com



CONNECT WITH LOGO

FOLLOW LOGO